Reviews

Lisa H.
12/14/2020

Grant was very responsive and helpful. He was happy to help and would definitely recommend his services.

Megan W.
12/10/2020

Grant and Bailey were AMAZING. Not only were they able to help me out immediately they did everything so quickly! Absolutely would recommend them. Good people with kind hearts are hard to find. You would be remiss to not use them for any of your needs.

Nancy L.
10/20/2020

VERY THOROUGH. DID A GREAT CLEAN UP.

Reply from Linnius Construction

Thank you, Nancy, our pleasure.

Gregg Collins
10/20/2020

Grant, the owner of Linnius Construction, quickly responded to my phone message. He stopped by first thing the next morning to assess the problem and explained in layman's terms the repairs he was going to complete to solve the problem. He kept me abreast of his progress and completed the repairs in a timely manner. Grant was always professional and his results were top notch. I highly recommend Linnius Construction.

Gregg C.
10/19/2020

Grant, the owner of Linnius Construction, quickly responded to my phone message. He stopped by first thing the next morning to assess the problem and explained in layman's terms the repairs he was going to complete to solve the problem. He kept me abreast of his progress and completed the repairs in a timely manner. Grant was always professional and his results were top notch. I highly recommend Linnius Construction.

Reply from Linnius Construction

Thanks again, Gregg, my pleasure.

eloy casimiro
10/14/2020

Grant is good people.

Carl Mason
8/7/2020

Quality construction company who is transparent and responsive. Would highly recommend and we look forward to doing more work with them.

Christina Kennedy
6/7/2020

Grant and his team did an excellent job installing a new gas fireplace along with a mantel and custom hearth. Communication was great, very friendly service, and high quality work. I would highly recommend Linnius construction for any home repairs and remodels.

Joe K.
6/7/2020

Grant and his team did an excellent job installing a new gas fireplace along with a mantel and custom hearth. Communication was great, very friendly service, and high quality work. I would highly recommend Linnius construction for any home repairs and remodels.

Jody J.
5/12/2020

I highly recommend this company for any kind of work. They care about the quality of the job they are doing. They are also very good at communicating, something I find lacking in most companies. Thank you Grant, for a job well done.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and someone will get in touch promptly.