Reviews

Joe Burda
2/16/2022

Will L.
2/2/2022

They did great work for us after being dropped and ghosted by several other local contractors.

Denette Toney
4/14/2021

We had Linnius Construction do a remodel of our kitchen and the main bathroom of our 1995 Goldenwest manufactured home. Although COVID caused some delays due to materials not being readily available, the remodel went smoothly. These guys came in and did the job, stuck to the budget and were very patient with all of my concerns and questions. The results are absolutely phenomenal! The cabinets from North Cabinet Company are stunning (this was the company that Linnius Construction suggested for new custom cabinets). If you are considering a remodel, give them a call. I know we won't hesitate to do it again! Thank you Linnius!

Denette T.
4/13/2021

We had a kitchen and bathroom remodeled in our 1995 Goldenwest manufactured home by Linnius Construction. They did such a fabulous job! Both the kitchen and bathroom are phenomenal and we enjoy them so very, very much. They answered all of my questions, listened to all of my concerns, came in and did the work and did it well while sticking to the budget. We are extremely pleased with the results. If you are considering a remodel, don't hesitate to call them. We would definitely use them again and again and again.........Thank you Linnius!

Joe B.
12/23/2020

What a great crew. We felt our home was in very good hands during the repairs. Especially given the Covid-19 challenges, I cannot say enough about this company.

Abby B.
12/22/2020

They picked up my washer and dryer for free and delivered it to a family in need. They were wonderful!

Abby B
12/17/2020

They picked up my washer and dryer I didn’t need anymore for free! Service was great and timely. Very easy to communicate with. Would recommend!

Abby Batz
12/16/2020

They picked up my washer and dryer, which I didn’t need anymore, for free! They worked quickly and were professional and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend!

Lisa H.
12/14/2020

Grant was very responsive and helpful. He was happy to help and would definitely recommend his services.

Megan W.
12/10/2020

Grant and Bailey were AMAZING. Not only were they able to help me out immediately they did everything so quickly! Absolutely would recommend them. Good people with kind hearts are hard to find. You would be remiss to not use them for any of your needs.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.