Reviews

Brett Wiley
10/21/2022

We used Linnius Construction to remodel the interior of our house. The Linnius team did an amazing job, are professional and easy to work with. Would highly recommend them and their services.

Frank Olson
10/10/2022

Character is key in selecting a contractor to work with. Throughout the process I could tell the team genuinely cared about the outcome of my project. These are good people who do good work.

Jon Scott
10/10/2022

Linius was fantastic to work with on my home restoration project. His people were very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to work around my schedule. I was very happy with the work they did and wouldn’t use anyone else in Bend. I highly recommend Linius!!

Ryan Bales
10/10/2022

I use Linnius Construction as a source of expertise when I find something during a home inspection that I'm either not completely sure about or need a referral for my clients. Grant and his team are about as knowledgeable and professional as they come.

Eric Wilson
10/9/2022

Grant & Linnius Construction did a fantastic job remodeling the bathrooms in our home. The work was high quality and everyone on the team was extremely professional. The job site (inside our home) was left clean after each day of work. I've recommended Linnius to several friends, family, and clients!

baylee
10/9/2022

Greg McLaughlin
7/6/2022

Linnius remodeled my entire upstairs and kitchen. They were amazing! Despite all the issues contractors are facing with staffing, etc., they delivered quickly, efficiently and on time. They found some water damage, and fixed everything immediately. I was really impressed. Grant, Alex and the whole team was always available to help. I will definitely use them again for any remodel needs down the line.

Kent Sheridan
6/3/2022

We work with Grant and Linnius for a few projects and these guys are top notch. Friendly, professional, and down to earth! You won’t regret working with them.

Kanner Creek Team
4/21/2022

Very knowledgeable and a great company to deal with. Grant and Jason were great to work with.

Abhay Tewari
3/5/2022

Linnius was a pleasure to deal with. They did internal remodel of our house. Whenever they made a promise they stayed true to it. They didn't overpromise and under deliver. They stayed true to their word. Particularly Grant was always very responsive and got things done on time. I would hire them again in future if I need help.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.