Reviews

Nancy Maloney
3/15/2023

Linnius was great to work with for outside and inside projects as well. They are thorough, careful, and knowledgeable. They bring a trusted expertise. They kept us posted with the status of the job in a timely manner. I would easily use them again. Also, pleasant to work with.

Anne Hayhurst
3/12/2023

"Finding a reliable contractor can be challenging. I have heard horror stories from friends and neighbors where work is started and then either never finished or not completed in a quality/ timely manner. This is NOT the case with Linnius. I first asked them to work on a small fireplace project. I was so happy with the experience that I also contracted for a full remodel of my kitchen, laundry room, and three bathrooms. Their employees are reliable, friendly, and skilled. They care about the quality of their work and your happiness as a client. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone. 10/10, 5 stars!"

Katrina Mathes
3/12/2023

Our first meeting with Grant was very positive. It was very clear that Grant loved his work and took pride in everything he did. However, the thing that stood out the most to me was that he truly cared about his clients and was fully committed to seeing to their needs first and foremost. This was impressive to me since my interactions with local contractors in La Pine had not left a good taste in my mouth and since this was for my mother, I had no intention of taking any chances with her needs. Grant asked that we trust him and once we made that decision, he never once let us down. From the start his workers were gracious, hardworking and very kind to my elderly mother. I received regular contact regarding the progress, any unforeseen delays (which outside of weather there were none) and any questions I had were promptly responded to. I would recommend Linnius Construction to any and all 1000%. You can trust that they will do what they say, when they say it will be done and there will be no surprises. Great company but even better, the people are great!!

Emilie Hinds
3/12/2023

Linnius was a joy to work with. Which is saying a lot for all the headaches that can come with construction. Grant was always upfront, honest and timely. We used them to turn our 1000 square foot crawl space into a basement. Their team was efficient, hard working and very communicative. Grant and his team has continued to be available to us after the project.

Eric Wilson
3/12/2023

Grant & Linnius Construction did a fantastic job remodeling the bathrooms in our home. The work was high quality and everyone on the team was extremely professional. Our home was left clean after each working day by the crew. We love our new bathrooms! I've recommended Linnius to several friends, family, and clients!

Ian Schaefer
1/4/2023

I have worked with Grant for years. He is reliable and does high quality work! Highly recommended!

Baylee Sotia
12/3/2022

Brett Wiley
10/21/2022

We used Linnius Construction to remodel the interior of our house. The Linnius team did an amazing job, are professional and easy to work with. Would highly recommend them and their services.

Frank Olson
10/10/2022

Character is key in selecting a contractor to work with. Throughout the process I could tell the team genuinely cared about the outcome of my project. These are good people who do good work.

Jon Scott
10/10/2022

Linius was fantastic to work with on my home restoration project. His people were very friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to work around my schedule. I was very happy with the work they did and wouldn’t use anyone else in Bend. I highly recommend Linius!!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and someone will get in touch promptly.