Reviews

Greg McLaughlin
7/6/2022

Linnius remodeled my entire upstairs and kitchen. They were amazing! Despite all the issues contractors are facing with staffing, etc., they delivered quickly, efficiently and on time. They found some water damage, and fixed everything immediately. I was really impressed. Grant, Alex and the whole team was always available to help. I will definitely use them again for any remodel needs down the line.

Kent Sheridan
6/3/2022

We work with Grant and Linnius for a few projects and these guys are top notch. Friendly, professional, and down to earth! You won’t regret working with them.

Kanner Creek Team
4/21/2022

Very knowledgeable and a great company to deal with. Grant and Jason were great to work with.

Abhay Tewari
3/5/2022

Linnius was a pleasure to deal with. They did internal remodel of our house. Whenever they made a promise they stayed true to it. They didn't overpromise and under deliver. They stayed true to their word. Particularly Grant was always very responsive and got things done on time. I would hire them again in future if I need help.

Joe Burda
2/16/2022

Will L.
2/2/2022

They did great work for us after being dropped and ghosted by several other local contractors.

Denette Toney
4/14/2021

We had Linnius Construction do a remodel of our kitchen and the main bathroom of our 1995 Goldenwest manufactured home. Although COVID caused some delays due to materials not being readily available, the remodel went smoothly. These guys came in and did the job, stuck to the budget and were very patient with all of my concerns and questions. The results are absolutely phenomenal! The cabinets from North Cabinet Company are stunning (this was the company that Linnius Construction suggested for new custom cabinets). If you are considering a remodel, give them a call. I know we won't hesitate to do it again! Thank you Linnius!

Denette T.
4/13/2021

We had a kitchen and bathroom remodeled in our 1995 Goldenwest manufactured home by Linnius Construction. They did such a fabulous job! Both the kitchen and bathroom are phenomenal and we enjoy them so very, very much. They answered all of my questions, listened to all of my concerns, came in and did the work and did it well while sticking to the budget. We are extremely pleased with the results. If you are considering a remodel, don't hesitate to call them. We would definitely use them again and again and again.........Thank you Linnius!

Joe B.
12/23/2020

What a great crew. We felt our home was in very good hands during the repairs. Especially given the Covid-19 challenges, I cannot say enough about this company.

Abby B.
12/22/2020

They picked up my washer and dryer for free and delivered it to a family in need. They were wonderful!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and someone will get in touch promptly.